Region 10 Health Partnership (RHP)

   for the Texas 1115 Medicaid Waiver

                      Representing the counties of:












DSRIP Patient Impact Stories

Each DSRIP Project is touching the lives of patients and their families. Many providers have shared touching patient stories with us, and now we want to share them with you!  Take a look at the stories we have received, and be sure to send us more as you impact the lives of so many people!
Thank you to Baylor All Saints for providing two stories from your Behavioral Health Project and your Chronic Disease Management Project.

Thank you to MHMR of Tarrant County for providing information on their wonderful RN Care Managment Initiative.

Thank you to Methodist Mansfield for providing a wonderful patient impact story from their ED Navigation Project. You can read the story here.
The image to the right showcases the excellent work of Texas Health Resources nurse participating in the THR- Hurst-Eueless-Bedford CHF Project You can read a special thank you note from the THR-HEB Patient Navigation Project.

JPS Health Network Integrated Care Wow Letter

JPS Health Network Celebrating Breastfeeding

JPS Health Network Discharge Management impact

JPS Health Network Sepsis Project

JPS Health Network Fall Prevention

JPS Health Network's second Partial Hospitalization Program Letter
JPS Health Network Psych Day Rehab Letters
JPS Health Network CLABSI Project
JPS Health Network Breastfeeding Impact Stories
JPS Health Network Partnership with Med Star Video

JPS Health Network Partial Hospitalization Program (picture below)