Region 10 Health Partnership (RHP)

   for the Texas 1115 Medicaid Waiver

                      Representing the counties of:












Thank you to all who attended the RHP 9, 10, & 18 3rd Annual
Collaborative Connections - Impacting Care Learning Collaborative Event!

You may access all documents, presentations,
& sign in sheets under our Learn Collaborative Info page.

About RHP 10

Region 10 is composed of nine counties located in north Texas: Tarrant, Wise, Parker, Erath, Hood, Somervell, Johnson, Ellis, and Navarro. Our shared vision is a transformed Regional delivery system that actively collaborates across all nine counties to provide integrated and coordinated care. Region 10 RHP will achieve this goal by operating at all times in a manner that is:
  • Transparent: Decision-making process takes place in the public eye and processes are clear to participants
  • Collaborative: Developing the RHP plan and making decisions through a collaborative process that reflects the needs of the Region’s communities and input of stakeholders; and
  • Accountable: Holding all stakeholders to common performance standards, deliverables and timelines.


Region 10 is equipped with a diverse and engaged group of performing providers including: